How to kept Jenkins agent online after windows reboot

Hello All

I have a jenkins master based on linux and two agent machine on windows 10 , earlier i used java jnlp launcher to launch my agent but after going to openwebstart the jnlp file launched via openwebstart wont keep connected my agent , it terminate the agent soon after it gets connected and prompt the following error

Nov 09, 2021 9:53:03 AM org.jenkinsci.remoting.engine.JnlpAgentEndpointResolver resolve
INFORMATION: Remoting server accepts the following protocols: [JNLP4-connect, Ping]
Nov 09, 2021 9:53:03 AM org.jenkinsci.remoting.protocol.impl.BIONetworkLayer$Reader run
INFORMATION: Waiting for ProtocolStack to start.
Nov 09, 2021 9:53:08 AM hudson.remoting.UserRequest perform
WARNUNG: LinkageError while performing UserRequest:hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer@6cfcc55d
java.lang.ExceptionInInitializerError
at hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer.call(SlaveComputer.java:1042)
at hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer.call(SlaveComputer.java:1033)
at hudson.remoting.UserRequest.perform(UserRequest.java:211)
at hudson.remoting.UserRequest.perform(UserRequest.java:54)
at hudson.remoting.Request$2.run(Request.java:376)
at hudson.remoting.InterceptingExecutorService.lambda$wrap$0(InterceptingExecutorService.java:78)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
at hudson.remoting.Engine$1.lambda$newThread$0(Engine.java:122)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.security.AccessControlException: access denied (“java.util.PropertyPermission” “hudson.util.RingBufferLogHandler.defaultSize” “read”)
at java.security.AccessControlContext.checkPermission(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.checkPermission(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.SecurityManager.checkPermission(Unknown Source)