Jenkins agent terminated soon after connection with master node with error Caused by: java.security.AccessControlException: access denied ("java.util.PropertyPermission" "hudson.util.RingBufferLogHandler.defaultSize" "read")

Hi Team

This is my second post idk why my first post with similar problem has been hidden by bot :frowning:

I am new to jenkins and currently stuck with a problem can any one help me here

Here is the background info of my problem:

Master node is based on linux
which has two agent node Test1 and Test2
On both agent i ran my automation tests on monday this week I updated the jenkins version to the latest one after the update one of my agent machine went offline , when I went into agent machine via remote desktop and run jnlp file agent got connected but the immediately terminated and keep terminated since two days after initially connected.
I looked into the logs and following is the log message

current version of Open jdk is 1.8.0.312
current jenkins version is 2.318
Okt 26, 2021 9:53:03 AM org.jenkinsci.remoting.engine.JnlpAgentEndpointResolver resolve
INFORMATION: Remoting server accepts the following protocols: [JNLP4-connect, Ping]
Okt 26, 2021 9:53:03 AM org.jenkinsci.remoting.protocol.impl.BIONetworkLayer$Reader run
INFORMATION: Waiting for ProtocolStack to start.
Okt 26, 2021 9:53:08 AM hudson.remoting.UserRequest perform
WARNUNG: LinkageError while performing UserRequest:hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer@6cfcc55d
java.lang.ExceptionInInitializerError
at hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer.call(SlaveComputer.java:1042)
at hudson.slaves.SlaveComputer$SlaveInitializer.call(SlaveComputer.java:1033)
at hudson.remoting.UserRequest.perform(UserRequest.java:211)
at hudson.remoting.UserRequest.perform(UserRequest.java:54)
at hudson.remoting.Request$2.run(Request.java:376)
at hudson.remoting.InterceptingExecutorService.lambda$wrap$0(InterceptingExecutorService.java:78)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)