Jenkins SVN Checkout Issue svn: E175002

Hello Jenkins Community,
Hello and good morning.
I am looking for advice on the following issue, please.
This affects both our production and test environments.
This started happening at the same time in both.
Google searches have provided some workaround ideas.
Has anybody found a solution for this?
Please see below, 1-4
Thanks,
John Dove

My name is John Dove.
I am a Jenkins administrator for an ITS department, focused on Jenkins/Maven/Java development. I have been running the same Jenkins system for several years now (4 years) with NO major problems. Our Jenkins is older (2.150.1) but very (very) stable and quite an excellent product.
We have a Jenkins production system.
We have a Jenkins Test system.
Both are being affected.

Starting now, in OCTOBER 2023, we have a mysterious problem.
This problem affects both our Production and Test systems.
This problem just started affecting both systems at the SAME time.
Jenkins and SVN software has NOT changed in 4 years.
A very stable environment.

JENKINS ERROR - when doing SVN checkout:
  svn: E175002: REPORT request failed on '/ij/!svn/vcc/default'

SVN ERROR - at the same time
[dav:error] [] ] Provider encountered an error while streaming a REPORT response.  [500, #0]
[dav:error] []A failure occurred while driving the update report editor  [500, #104]
[dav:error] [] Error writing base64 data: Connection reset by peer  [500, #104]

This problem occurs INTERMITTENTLY and NOT all the time.
Some projects finish their SVN checkouts.
Some fail with the above errors.
When this does happen, both JENKINS and SVN always have the same errors as above.

This problem appears to be a known issue.
Referenced back in year 2008.
It was replied to by: Kohsuke Kawaguchi
ISSUE: Loading... “svn: REPORT request failed on ‘/svn/!svn/vcc/default’”
And yes we tried the recommendation to use “-Dhudson.spool-svn=true” – but that did not work.