I want to be part of this organization Google Summer of Code GSOC 2023

Basic details

My name is Marinica Denis Andrei, I live in Bucharest, Romania, Eastern European Time (GMT+2). As a bachelor’s degree, I graduated from the Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Faculty of Industrial Engineering and Robotics, “Robotics and Computer Science” department, the final grade obtained being 9.5/10, having as a diploma project the realization of a robotic cell for depalletizing, labeling and repalletizing of cardboard boxes integrating an ABB IRB 760 articulated arm industrial robot from the ABB company. To complete the diploma project, I realized the 3D simulation of the entire robotic cell using a microcontroller from the ABB company, internet networks and signals created in the ABB Robot Studio software. I made the simulation using python and C# scripts. We also made a matrix of accelerations and rotations for the integrated robot, calculations of tangential and centrifugal forces made in Matlab and an automatic tracking system made in python.